• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

West Chicago Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in West Chicago

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in West Chicago and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in West Chicago we’ve serviced. If you need a West Chicago exterminator, contact us today!

Decent service but the regular spraying doesn't work. Will not be renewing this year.


September 27th, 2018

Everything has been good. We have only had it 1 month. I got it mostly because of voles and it is to early to tell.


September 8th, 2018

Each time I called with a problem they were very helpful and came out in a day or two to solve my issues. The service techs were very friendly and informative.


September 6th, 2018

The experience with Fox has been great so far. I had to reach out for a re service due to some wasps that moved to a higher spot on my home after the initial treatment. The second treatment didn't take care of the problem. I am trying to decide if I will reach out for another re treatment or just wait until my quarterly.


August 29th, 2018

So far so good.


June 25th, 2018

Excellent. The tech was thorough and professional and really nice. I have not seen a bug.


June 20th, 2018

All went as explained.


June 8th, 2018

Great service and great follow up service


June 7th, 2018

Great. Appreciate the great customer service


May 12th, 2018

Tom is very polite and helpful. Thanks


October 31st, 2017

Every thing went very well. I have not seen any kind of bug in my house since the first treatment.


August 30th, 2017

Excellent job on part of Fox Pest Service.


June 10th, 2017

Finally the ants have disappeared from our home - both the initial sales rep and the service person that came to our home were very knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. Very happy with your service.


May 30th, 2017

did recommend already


May 24th, 2017

Great customer service! Technician and trainee very personable and technician very knowledgeable.


May 22nd, 2017

It was great. Your guy was very helpful!!


May 15th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured