• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

St. Charles Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in St. Charles

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in St. Charles and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in St. Charles we’ve serviced. If you need a St. Charles exterminator, contact us today!

Good


September 7th, 2018

So far I have not seen very many ants around my house and the ones I have seen are not moving very fast. I still see ants in my yard around my pool not sure if the area was treated.


July 22nd, 2018

Completely professional. Service was swift and efficient.


June 23rd, 2018

I was pleased with both the route manager and the past control technician. I felt that they were both friendly and professional.


June 21st, 2018

So far excellent


June 3rd, 2018

Christian was excellent in describing the service. The technician was also very nice and was diligent in spraying and asking questions about what we needed.


June 2nd, 2018

I know carpenter bees are tough but my wife is allergic so very important we don't have them. We stoped using last company because they were not helping.The tech is great! Hopefully this last service will help


May 6th, 2018

It's been great!!


January 26th, 2018

Delighted with you. Only I don't appreciate a auto message. I need to speak to a representative as far as setting appointment.My concerns are satisfactory.


October 17th, 2017

Thanks for your prompt and courteous service. Look forward to being a customer of yours.Jerry and Jill Weber


August 16th, 2017

Everyone was pleasant and professional.


June 14th, 2017

Companies are only as good as there employees. The service rep that come over to service my house for my first treatment was just great. He took the time to explained what he was treating and asked if I had any specific issues or problems. After covering the first treatment he explained future treatments and even explained the billing payment process. I was very satisfied with my experience.


June 14th, 2017

Landon was very knowledgeable and sincere. He made me feel very comfortable with the company. Nathan the one who did the spraying was also very helpful and respectful of the home. I haven't had any sugar ants since you have left. So glad we will be bug free this weekend for my daughters birthday party. Especially the wasp nests are gone and won't pose threat to my children or guests. Thank you.


May 9th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured