• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

South Elgin Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in South Elgin

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in South Elgin and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in South Elgin we’ve serviced. If you need a South Elgin exterminator, contact us today!

I found both the man who sold me the service and the young man who did the actual work were very polite and efficient. The man who sold me the service actually stopped back at my house to let me know the man who would be coming to do the work would be little later than they originally thought. I very much appreciated him letting me know since I did have somewhere to be. It worked out well because he took the extra time to tell me.


August 17th, 2018

They came exactly when they said they were. The young man promptly came to the door to introduce himself. He completed the service thoroughly outside. He then serviced the insider of the house. He was very polite and I was happy with the service.


July 15th, 2018

Great service provided by friendly and knowledgeable people.


June 6th, 2018

Good service and fair price.


June 6th, 2018

Ok. Able to listen customer. First visit is always excellent. Then following visit should be the same which is looking for it. Thank great job on first visit.


May 29th, 2018

Thanks for the call


May 20th, 2018

Tom's the best!


May 12th, 2018

great


February 13th, 2018

Great service. Tech was friendly and answered all my questions.


November 6th, 2017

Service man did an excellent job of explaining what he was going to dc and doing it


September 22nd, 2017

Great guys, great service


June 22nd, 2017

ok


June 21st, 2017

great service by a knowledgeable technician, hope to see good results in the coming days!


May 24th, 2017

They did a great job


May 22nd, 2017

All the service personnel who I have dealt with have fantastic customer service skills.


April 11th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured