• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Schaumburg Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Schaumburg

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Schaumburg and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Schaumburg we’ve serviced. If you need a Schaumburg exterminator, contact us today!

Technicians thorough, supportive and knowledgeable. However, they should have admitted there is no real weapon against those stinkbugs!


October 14th, 2018

just signed up


August 11th, 2018

service providers were kind and courteous


July 13th, 2018

I have been pleased with Fox Pest control


June 22nd, 2018

Excellent


June 20th, 2018

I am very pleased with the service and the technician who delivered it. Everything was thoroughly explained and I already see that my ants and carpenter bees are gone. I should have done this sooner and I Irecommended your service to a friend who also lives in an old house.


June 14th, 2018

Hands down best service I have ever received - customer service & technicians are friendly and helpful


April 13th, 2018

It was quick, easy, and I felt like my concerns were all addressed in a satisfactory manner.


September 15th, 2017

Tom was perfect. He was able to be flexible and meet me despite my busy schedule. He quickly diagnosed the problem and explained everything to me. Not only is he knowledgeable but went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with the process and chemicals in my house. He is also a calm, lovely, pleasant person which was helpful in a not-fun situation like ants. He exceeded my expectations for sure.


September 1st, 2017

Tom was excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable.


July 24th, 2017

Sales person was very nice and did what she said. The person spraying seemed thourough and efficient


June 23rd, 2017

So far everything is going well. The technician was very nice, arrived on time and helpful.


May 22nd, 2017

Am happy that I decided to have the service done. Both the representative and service agent were professional, explained everything and answered all my questions.


May 20th, 2017

Hard to evaluate the effectiveness of a winter exterior pest application. But I did find a dead mouse and nest under my deck over this past weekend. The mouse drowned in a planter full of rainwater and was not trapped in your rodent trap.Otherwise, your people are courteous, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with.


April 5th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured