• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Roselle Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Roselle

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Roselle and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Roselle we’ve serviced. If you need a Roselle exterminator, contact us today!

Good experience. Tech listened to our problems. Hopefully the products work their magic.


September 22nd, 2018

It was very informative, helpful and we have peace of mind that any future critter problem will be taken care of by your company.


June 21st, 2018

It was great! I have already recommended your company to friends!!


June 14th, 2018

Great service


December 13th, 2017

After the first application I noticed less ants around the house. I was very glad.Everybody are very helpful and always answer all my questions.


November 9th, 2017

It was very positive. The rep came out and sprayed for mosquitos on Tuesday. I had a party on Saturday a d was very pleased that none of my guest were eaten alive! Will definitely use Fox Pest Control again.


September 18th, 2017

Friendly, Quick, Efficient, Knowledgeable, Effective


May 30th, 2017

I highly recommend Fox pest Control....Dexter came out this morning....very professional and patient. Answered all my questions....If you are looking for a pest control co. Fox is the way to go. I have used several different companies but like this one the best.....


January 23rd, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured