• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Palatine Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Palatine

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Palatine and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Palatine we’ve serviced. If you need a Palatine exterminator, contact us today!

Tom was pleasant and professional. I welcome him backHe noticed a slight smell of gas in my basement and encouraged me to report it. He was right about the gas leakService beyond what I expected.


August 18th, 2018

Very friendly female workers. They explained what they were using and how it would work. Best of all, safe for pets.


June 7th, 2018

Both Nathan's were very informative and after we had the first treatment we noticed a large decrease in wasps and carpenter bees. Nathan #2 was here quite awhile diligently applying the chemicals inside and outside and especially to our large deck area. So far so good! Thanks.


May 24th, 2018

TOOK THE TIME TO GO OVER EACH TRAP LOCATION AND EXPLAINED WHAT WAS GOING ON AT EACH LOCATION.


May 4th, 2018

It was a very good experience. Jeff explained everything very thoroughly and spent a good amount of time treating our house for bees/wasps. He was very friendly as well.


May 1st, 2018

I felt good ~ everyone is nice and seems knowledgeable, and I appreciate both of those things!


November 28th, 2017

After the first visit our problem was 80% gone - thank you for that. Request: appreciate the call the day before the service is scheduled, however, the call came at 11 pm at night and I didn't have a chance to prepare. I'd like the technician to spray both inside and outside, not just outside. Because I didn't have a chance to prep, we weren't there to let the tech in. Moving forward please give the precall at a decent hour so we can prep or reschedule. THANKS!


October 19th, 2017

Thorough job!


June 14th, 2017

Both reps from Fox were super helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate the time they took to explain to me & my kids what was going to happen. Thanks for the awesome service!!


May 25th, 2017

Above expectations - very prompt and great service. Our service tech (I believe Tom) was excellent.


May 23rd, 2017

The young man who "sold" me was polite, informative, and articulate. He answered all my questions and concerns professionally. I've seen NO ants since the first treatment. Wonderful!


May 18th, 2017

Prompt,professional,excellent service technician eliminated my yellow jacket infestation in my yard where I had been stung 22 times. After one treatment all yellow jackets were gone! Recommend this service very highly.


January 22nd, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured