• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Hoffman Estates Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hoffman Estates

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Hoffman Estates and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hoffman Estates we’ve serviced. If you need a Hoffman Estates exterminator, contact us today!

Great customer service. Knowledgeable in their field.


September 20th, 2018

Good. On time service. Not rushed. Very thorough. Polite staff.


July 8th, 2018

I'm not sure that my basement was treated. Don't recall if they went down there.


June 19th, 2018

Haven't seen an ant since you sprayed. Very easy and respectful, put everything in its place after spraying


June 11th, 2018

professional and very nice


May 18th, 2018

Marco was wonderful! He was very thorough in his inspection and explained everything. I am very happy with his work.


December 7th, 2017

Everything has been fine! Thank you!


November 7th, 2017

Professional and knowledgeable.


August 1st, 2017

Excellent people, service, technical knowledge, they're great to work with.


July 24th, 2017

Personal were friendly and professional


July 2nd, 2017

The salesman and the service representative were very knowledgable and friendly. They answered my questions very professionally. I was very pleased with the service and the manner in which they conducted their business. Thank you.


June 18th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured