• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Glendale Heights Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Glendale Heights

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Glendale Heights and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Glendale Heights we’ve serviced. If you need a Glendale Heights exterminator, contact us today!

A very happy experience. Were on time and the work was excellent.


September 21st, 2018

Every time I have called your Help Desk, your representatives are so friendly and comforting. Every team member who has come to our house to handle the pests were courteous and friendly. They explained what the treatment they planned to execute. You have wonderful people! Thank you for having a team who cares. Kudos!!!!! God bless!!!!!


August 9th, 2018

no comment


May 21st, 2018

Professional knowledgable service


November 27th, 2017

Tom was very knowledgeable and put my mind at easy about the flea treatment you provided.


September 15th, 2017

Positive professional efficient


June 15th, 2017

Jenice and Hayley were the technicians at our house. They were very thorough, explaining everything as they worked. Not only do they "know their bugs" but they were very friendly and pleasant to have at our home. We would be happy to have these two again if the scheduling permits. They are a credit to the company. We're looking forward to being "bug-free" when the treatments take full effect!


June 11th, 2017

So far good customer service. Now just sit and wait for the bugs to die off!


May 30th, 2017

Fine, so far.


May 24th, 2017

Tom was great very knowledgeable and helpful


April 19th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured