• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Geneva Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Geneva

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Geneva and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Geneva we’ve serviced. If you need a Geneva exterminator, contact us today!

Salesman and technician both helpful and professional. so far i am very pleased with the decision to go with fox


June 22nd, 2018

Fine


June 1st, 2018

So far, very good. A spider or two and a wasp upstairs but otherwise great. We do live in a forested area so it's understood. Hope it lasts. So far so good.


July 30th, 2017

Great. Everyone explained the process and answered questions. And, very pleasant to talk with.


July 24th, 2017

the man that was here was very informative, courteous, well attired and I hope he stays my serviceman


July 9th, 2017

The employee who came out to service my house was knowledgeable and explained everything well. I'm hoping someone can remove the dead rodents on their next visit.


June 15th, 2017

Prompt and satisfactory


June 2nd, 2017

I found your staff to be professional and thorough. Polite and thoughtful.Thaks you.


May 23rd, 2017

Tech's are friendly and helpful.


May 19th, 2017

Fox Pest Services is a very honest and reliable company! It's very hard to find trustworthy and honest contractors these days, Fox is exceptional I highly recommend them!


May 11th, 2017

I'm happy with the service.


February 13th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured