• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Bloomingdale Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bloomingdale

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Bloomingdale and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bloomingdale we’ve serviced. If you need a Bloomingdale exterminator, contact us today!

I would appreciate the opportunity! In my life, which is nearing 65 yrs, seldom, if ever, have I met two men more qualified to represent anyone or any thing! Me (English teacher, MS Guidance/Counseling/ Culinary Institute of America, CIA {graduate}, Regional Sales Mgr. Department 56 {8 midwestern states} for 12 yrs., and the list goes on. Point of the self-profile, was to illustrate the point that (when a person is born a people person, that 6th sense of recognition is on the move 7/24/365), we all have to step-up to the plate many times in life to answer our claims. Few words need pass in this process. Those who can, will! Thosewho can't may take a seat and learn from those who are doing!Fox Pest Control is doing something correctly because you would not be receiving this letter, had you not.Both of your men that came to my home, totally blew me away. The moment finds me without their names written on my little sheet of paper. I was in awe at how 2 guys could be so (Clean, Calm and Collected).PROUD is the best description I can give having had the great fortune of spending time with both!Wishing y'all God's speed!Jeffrey W. Lytle MS


July 11th, 2018

First 4 treatments were good and the technicians were very nice.This last treatment, we were not home for, and there was no report of service left for us. I called and was told that the system is now done via email, and my email address was not in the system. I am not very pleased that I do not have any evidence that a technician came out, was just told verbally that service was completed. I do not want to be untrusting, but I think I just saw another carpenter ant this morning, which is disappointing since I feel that pest control had been previously working.


June 14th, 2018

I have seen 2 more ants in the house so far, we'll see how things are in a few days.


June 13th, 2018

Sales rep and technician are very friendly and knowledgeable. The product they use are also very effective and I believe is environmental friendly also. The carpenter any hills I had is destroy over night and I am just waiting to see if the colonies will be destroy as promise by the sales rep. The is fox pest control, and thank you Spider-Man, aka Parker P 🙂


May 24th, 2018

Friendly staff. They made the process easy to understand.


May 18th, 2018

I had an issue with wasps over the summer and called Fox to resolve. My technician Tom was and continues to be very helpful! He was very professional and walked me through the services I would need. Through Tom's guidance I decided to go with an annual plan as we also had some spider and ant issues around the house. Tom made me feel very comfortable and that I was getting the best possible care and attention.


February 8th, 2018

Great customer service! Came quickly to take care of problem. Got rid of the pests and they never came back. I would recommend the company to anyone have pest issue!


January 14th, 2018

It was a good experience. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and everything was done on time just as they said it would be. Thanks!


August 3rd, 2017

Very friendly and professional. I hope it stays this way with good price.


July 21st, 2017

Seemed very thorough.


June 12th, 2017

Everyone we worked with was very nice


June 11th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured