• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Batavia Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Batavia

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Batavia and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Batavia we’ve serviced. If you need a Batavia exterminator, contact us today!

Pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient! Thank you


October 8th, 2018

It was simple. Found carpenter ant problem while ripping out old kitchen floor, called and spoke with customer service gal, service tech called us back within the hour. He was at our home with 3 hours taking care of the problem.


September 14th, 2018

Customer service excellent on phones. Technician Tom more than excellent - his recommendations have solved our pest problems - he is very thorough in his inspections - he explains what he has found and what he has done - he is friendly, personable, and professionally courteous.


August 27th, 2018

I think they did a good job, we will see if this helps. I still see ants and spiders in the house


July 12th, 2018

Great service !!!!


June 10th, 2018

The service tech was polite, efficient and answered all of our questions. He treated the interior and exterior of our home with knowledge and kindness.


June 7th, 2018

I feel that Fox Pest Control goes the extra mile, when it comes to professional and courteous service. All of their technicians represent Fox Pest Control well.


January 8th, 2018

Average I guess, 1st time using a pest control company


November 16th, 2017

I have nothing to say bad about Fox Pest Control the operators are great they do what they need to do no complaints


October 29th, 2017

First Class!


September 27th, 2017

Excellent. We do not have a mouse problem any more


September 9th, 2017

Great first experience and very thorough job.


August 8th, 2017

Very friendly and informational. Great experience and highly recommend.


June 5th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured