• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Chicago Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Arlington Heights Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Arlington Heights

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Arlington Heights and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Arlington Heights we’ve serviced. If you need a Arlington Heights exterminator, contact us today!

Tom was great he explained everything and seemed to be very thorough


July 26th, 2018

Low sales pressure. Lindsey was great.


June 26th, 2018

Sales and tech both knowledgeable and very friendly. I must say Ive not seen nearly as many ants or any of the carpenter bees since the treatment last week.


June 12th, 2018

Everyone I have interacted with from Fox Pest Control have been courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable. Their service has helped us tremendously!


January 19th, 2018

Extremely pleased n satisfied with the results I've experienced


July 15th, 2017

Good experience. Friendly employees. Seemed to know a lot about ants. We had a lot of ants around the house outside and a ton of different smaller ants inside the house all over counter tops, floors, etc.. I felt like I lost control with the products I was using; ants just kept coming back. Fox Pest came out and sprayed inside,outside and sprinkled granules outside around house, windows and around garage. And I have to admit, so far it's been working. We have signed up for the whole program and if it works first year, we will probably continue with them next year.


July 6th, 2017

Excellent. Scheduling the appointment was easy. The estimate was very reasonable and they were able to do same-day service. Ryan was nice, polite, professional, and great to work with. So far, the results have been fantastic. I'm happy with the entire experience!


June 7th, 2017

The person who treated the outside and inside of my home was very knowledgeable and courteous. She answered all my questions. I have never had this type of work done before at my home, so this was a learning experience for me.


June 6th, 2017

Our Service Area

Our Service Area


Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured